top of page

Our School: Governors

The Governing Body 2023-2024


Chair of Governors 

Mrs C Bailey


Vice Chair

Mrs W Thompson


Local County Council Representation

Mrs C Bailey

C B Cllr J Fussell

Mr I Inseal


Parent Governors

Mr C Corcoran

Mrs L Simm

Mr M Stone

Mrs S Bennett


Community Governors

Miss C Davies

Mr D  Roberts

Mr M Kennard


Minor Authority

Mrs W Thompson


Staff/Non Teaching Staff Representative

Mr J Johns

Mrs R Rollings



Mrs T Lloyd

bottom of page